7 agences

Les agences Cogestim

Horaires d’ouverture

Lundi – Mardi – Jeudi : 08h30 – 12h00 et 13h30 – 16h30

Mercredi – Vendredi : 08h30 – 14h00 non-stop

image

Lausanne

Rue Etraz 5
Case postale 5719
1002 Lausanne
Tél :  021 321 77 77
lausanne@cogestim.ch

Service courtage
sur rendez-vous
Tél: 021 321 77 70

image

Morges

Rue de Lausanne 33A
1110 Morges
Tél : 021 804 17 30
morges@cogestim.ch

Service courtage
sur rendez-vous
Tél: 021 804 17 33

image

Nyon

Rue Jules-Gachet 5
Case postale 1284
1260 Nyon
Tél : 022 990 93 00
nyon@cogestim.ch

Service courtage
sur rendez-vous
Tél: 022 990 93 08

image

Payerne

Rue de Lausanne 26
Case postale 204
1530 Payerne
Tél : 026 662 48 62
payerne@cogestim.ch

Service courtage
sur rendez-vous
Tél: 026 662 48 51

image

Rolle

Grand-Rue 12
Case postale 1078
1180 Rolle
Tél : 021 822 08 60
rolle@cogestim.ch

Service courtage
sur rendez-vous
Tél: 021 822 08 62

image

La Tour-de-Peilz

Grand-Rue 31 A
1814 La Tour-de-Peilz
Tél : 021 977 21 72
latour@cogestim.ch

Service courtage
sur rendez-vous
Tél: 021 310 72 71

image

Yverdon-les-Bains

Rue du Casino 3
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
Tél : 024 422 12 12
yverdon@cogestim.ch

Service courtage
sur rendez-vous
Tél: 024 422 12 15